2021 AAJA Philly chapter board leadership

After an exhausting election cycle — the general election, that is! — and a seamless chapter board election, we are happy to announce that all the votes have been counted, no fraud was detected, and these individuals will lead AAJA Philly in 2021:

  • President: Tim Tai
  • Secretary: Hannah Chinn
  • Treasurer: Juliana Reyes
  • Vice president for student engagement: Jess Bond